05Sep2020

Venue : YouTube Live Stream
Address : plus Post-Show Live Zoom Group Meet & Greet
Time : 7:00 PM


Buy ticket

Combustion Live brings you the next installment of LIVESTREAM entertainment, with comedian Ron Funches. In his first global comedy stand-up event, actor-comedian Ron Funches (Harley Quinn, Trolls World Tour, Giggle Fit) offers his optimistic but realistic views on the changes in his personal life and the world at large.

Ron has built an impressive acting resume. Whether it’s lending his voice to projects like Trolls, Bob’s Burgers, and Adventure Time, or his memorable acting roles on Curb Your Enthusiasm, Black•ish, New Girl, Transparent, Powerless, and Undateable.

His personal appearances include Conan, The Tonight Show, @midnight, Chopped, Cupcake Wars and many more.

Featuring Blair Socci & Gabe Dinger.

This will be a LIVE show.

FAQs

How can I access the livestream?

You will receive a link through Eventbrite’s email system with your link. Please mark Eventbrite as “safe” in your inbox. If you have not received the link by 4 pm PST on day of show, please check your spam. If it’s not there, email tituscwi@gmail.com.

How can I contact the organizer with any questions?

Please contact us at tituscwi@gmail.com with any questions.

What’s the refund policy?

No refunds.

When does the show start?

The Livestream begins at:

7pm Pacific

8pm Mountain

9pm Central

10pm Eastern

How can I watch it on my Television?

At this time, you can cast it from your device or input the link into your device’s browser. Unfortunately, you will not be able to find it on a smart TV’s YouTube app.

What happens if my stream freezes?

Please try refreshing your browser. If it is still frozen, test your internet connection. If the problem is with the stream, there will be a notification saying the stream is down on the video screen.

What should I do if I forgot about the stream?

The same thing you would do if you missed an in-person show.

*If you have slow speed internet, or dial-up, this is not the show for you! *